Dancing Dates

November

Saturday 2nd November – Jamboree In The Park, Ennis,  Co Clare

Sunday 3rd November – Tractor Run, Glenfarne, Co Leitrim

Saturday 9th November – Private Function (Wedding)

Monday 11th November – The Bushtown Hotel, Coleraine

Thursday 14th November – Guest Spot – Templecarne Concert, Tullyhommon, Co Fermanagh

Saturday 16th November – Private Function (Wedding)

Monday 18th November – Westville Hotel, Enniskillen, Co Fermanagh (Guest Spot)

Thursday 21st November – Guest Spot at Bryan McMullan’s Launch, Letterkenny

Friday 22nd November – Derry

Saturday 23rd November – Private Function

Friday 29th November – McLaughlins

Saturday 30th November – The Ardattin Inn, Ardattin, Co Carlow

     

 

 

                                  

 

 

                            

3 Comments

  1. Bridie Mckenna August 26, 2014 9:07 pm  Reply

    Had great night with Paul in Ryandale Moy hope see you again soon Bridie McKenna from Dungannon

  2. Gerard March 3, 2016 11:15 am  Reply

    Well done on your great new single Paul, Gerard and all at Elite Country Radio

  3. Kelly Dyson Denning July 10, 2016 12:57 pm  Reply

    Hi Paul when r u coming to Cavan r near hand love to see u again your a great entertainer never got to saw hi at day with the stars in Roscommon

Leave a Reply


*