Dancing Dates

October

Tuesday 1st October – Sligo Southern Hotel, Sligo, Co Sligo

Saturday 5th October – The Ballroom of Romance, Glenfarne, Co Leitrim

Tuesday 8th October – Alex Rowe Concert

Wednesday 9th October – Great National Hotel, Ballina, Co Mayo

Friday 11th October – St Anne’s Birmingham

Saturday 12th October – Alferton (Private Party)

Sunday 13th October – Shapwells hotel

Friday 18th October – The Banville Hotel, Banbridge, Co Down

Saturday 19th October – Barn Dance, Plumbridge, Co Tyrone

Friday 25th October – Abbey Hotel, Donegal Town, Co Donegal (Fundraising Dance)

Saturday 26th October – Killylea Tractor Run (Daytime)

Saturday 26th October – Jamboree, Fintona, Co Tyrone

Sunday 27th October – Coach House Hotel, Ballymote, Co Sligo (With Special Guests)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

     

 

 

                                  

 

 

                            

3 Comments

  1. Bridie Mckenna August 26, 2014 9:07 pm  Reply

    Had great night with Paul in Ryandale Moy hope see you again soon Bridie McKenna from Dungannon

  2. Gerard March 3, 2016 11:15 am  Reply

    Well done on your great new single Paul, Gerard and all at Elite Country Radio

  3. Kelly Dyson Denning July 10, 2016 12:57 pm  Reply

    Hi Paul when r u coming to Cavan r near hand love to see u again your a great entertainer never got to saw hi at day with the stars in Roscommon

Leave a Reply


*